Skip to content

The Body Never Lies…

June 14, 2013

The body has it’s own wisdom and by tuning in and listening to it we can evolve and therefore grow. I recently have been going non-stop working, caring for friends and clients and then BOOM…my lower back is in serios pain. After my initial upset about being somewhat immobile, I took my own pearls of wisdom. What is my body trying to communicate to me? And I got the message loud and clear: I need to take off a few days and not be super Mom, friend, healer, citizen and look after myself. I don’t need to do anything but relax. I have made arranagements for my 13 year old and he is covered. What messages if you listen closely does your body have for you?Are you willing to pause and take it in?All love and infinite blessings, Suzie: http://www.PrecisionIntuition.com

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

