Skip to content

Messages….

June 15, 2013

Take a line from a song that you love or connect with. Now forget the song, and turn that line into the title or inspiration for your post.

Life has a funny and precise way of grabbing your attention. The messages can appear in a song, a person, a scent or a memory of a past hurt or trauma. By paying attention to what stirs you up, touches your heart or angers you..You are being given direct messages of your work that still requires your attention. What is calling to you on this sunny Saturday? I am always ready,willing and able to take the spiritual challenge..how about you? Today for me it was in surrendering control to a friend who was adamant I do my brunch for family a certain way…I paid close attention to my defenses and then laughed and said yes. The freedom in that surrender gave me energy and also appreciation for my friend and the manner in which she shows caring through her food/party planning input. Have a blessed day!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Messages…. | precisionintuition

Leave a Reply

