Skip to content

” Love Endures …

June 21, 2013

” Love Endures Through Patience, Forgiveness and Commitment”

26 years ago I got married to my soul-mate Peter. We met when I was 18 and he was almost 20 at a leadership program in California. He was living in England at the time. We corresponded for years using aerograms and I have saved them all in shoe boxes for my kid’s and Peter and I to read one day. The road has been smooth, rough, bumpy, curvy and at time jagged, yet we have endured. Through it all, I believe our strength lies in our love, patience, commitment and true ability to have forgiven each other for our mistakes both big & small. We have 3 amazing children that is our biggest BLESSING. On this wedding anniversary, I say THANK YOU PETER for loving me always as I am.

In gratitude,

 

Me

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

